LITTLE GIRLS SLEEPING Pre-Order Blitz Tour #CrimeFiction #Blitz

Little-Girls-Sleeping-PumpUpYourBooks

I’m very exited to share the news that Little Girls Sleeping, which is the first in a new detective crime series, is available for Pre-Order on Amazon. Take a look at some of these wonderful book blogs I will be visiting this month to share the news.

Stay tuned. I will have more information about the feisty main character, ex-Army K9 handler, Detective Katie Scott and the first chapter.

AMAZON US

AMAZON UK

 

Blog-Tour-Highlights

Monday, May 6

Book Featured at PUYB Virtual Book Club

Book Featured at tfaulc Instagram Page

Tuesday, May 7

Book Featured at The Avid Reader

Wednesday, May 8

Book Featured at Laura’s Interests

Book Featured at The Book Bag

Thursday, May 9

Book Featured at C.A. Milson’s Author Blog

Book Featured at What Is That Book About

Friday, May 10

Book Featured at Nuttin’ But Books

**********

Monday, May 13

Book Featured at Brooke’s Library Instagram Page

Tuesday, May 14

Book Featured at The Dark Phantom Reviews

Wednesday, May 15

Book Featured at From the TBR Pile

Book Featured at Stacking My Bookshelf

Thursday, May 16

Book Featured at My Book Launch

Friday, May 17

Book Featured at Lynn’s Romance Enthusiasm

*********

Monday, May 20

Book Featured at Confessions of an Eccentric Bookaholic

Tuesday, May 21

Book Featured at I’m Shelf-ish

Wednesday, May 22

Book Featured at The Writer’s Life

Thursday, May 23

Book Featured at The Pulp and Mystery Shelf

Friday, May 24

Book Featured at Blogging Authors

**********

Monday, May 27

Book Featured at That’s What She’s Reading Instagram Page

Tuesday, May 28

Book Featured at I’m Into Books

Wednesday, May 29

Book Featured at My Bookish Pleasures

Thursday, May 30

Book Featured at StoreyBook Reviews

* * *

Please join me:

Facebook

Twitter

Newsletter Sign-Up

 Author Blog: https://authorjenniferchase.com/

Book & Crime Talk:  http://blogtalkradio.com/jennifer-chase

Books: Compulsion   Dead Game   Dark Mind   Dead Burn   Dark Pursuit

Dead Cold  Scene of the Crime

Silent Partner   Body of the Crime   Screenwriting

About jchasenovelist

Published thriller author, criminologist, and blogger.
This entry was posted in Book Blog Tour, Little Girls Sleeping, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s