📚 Pump Up Your Book Presents LAST GIRLS ALIVE Virtual Book Publicity Tour #CrimeThriller

LAST GIRLS ALIVE are on tour for the rest of the year on some awesome book blogs. Check out below the days and blogs below.

LAST GIRLS ALIVE

Detective Katie Scott Thriller is out!

Amazon: https://bit.ly/2Z8g6gM

Apple: https://apple.co/2W0Vhly

Kobo: https://bit.ly/3gHgkS1

Google: https://bit.ly/2Ck152u

Please join me:

Facebook

Twitter

Newsletter Sign-Up

Blog Tour Highlights 2

Monday, November 2

Virtual Book Tour Kick Off at PUYB Virtual Book Club

Tuesday, November 3

Book Teaser Feature at YouTube

Wednesday, November 4

Book Review at Books for Books

Thursday, November 5

Book Review at Perfect at Midnight

Friday, November 6

Guest Blogging at Books Charming

**********

Monday, November 9

Interview at Books & Benches

Tuesday, November 10

Book Feature at Nuttin’ But Books

Wednesday, November 11

Book Review at Sefina Hawke’s Books

Book Feature at Dawn’s Reading Nook

Thursday, November 12

Interview at The Book Rack

**********

Monday, November 16

Book Feature at CBY Book Club

Tuesday, November 17

Book Feature at Beyond the Books

Wednesday, November 18

Book Feature at I’m All About Books

Friday, November 20

Book Review at The World As I See It

**********

Monday, November 23

Book Review at RhiReads

Tuesday, November 24

Interview at b for bookreview

Friday, November 27

Book Cover Review at Book Cover Junkie

**********

Tuesday, December 1

Interview at Hooked From Page One

Wednesday, December 2

Interview at The Pulp and Mystery Shelf

********

Monday, December 7

Interview at Jazzy Book Reviews

Tuesday, December 8

Book Feature at My Bookish Pleasures

Thursday, December 10

Book Review at The Faerie Review

*********

Monday, December 14

Book Teaser Feature at I’m Shelf-ish

Tuesday, December 15

Book Review & Interview at Pine Enshrined Reviews

Wednesday, December 16

Book Feature at Book Bloggin’ Princess

Thursday, December 17

Book Review at Amy’s Booket List

**********

Monday, December 21

First Chapter Review at Literarily Speaking

Tuesday, December 22

Book Video Teaser Spotlight at Blogging Authors

Wednesday, December 23

Book Feature at As the Page Turns

*********

Monday, December 28

5 Questions at Book Bloggin’ Princess

Thursday, December 31

Up Close & Personal at The Writer’s Life

Pump Up Your Book logo

About jchasenovelist

Published thriller author, criminologist, and blogger.
This entry was posted in Book Blog Tour, Last Girls Alive and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s