A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY – Blog Talk Radio Show Tonight!

World of Ink Network logo

I am honored to be a guest this evening on A Good Story is a Good Story where we will discuss screenwriting.

Here is all the show information:

Hot Topic: Screenwriting

Date: Thursday, January 15, 2013

Time: 10 PM EST, 9PM CST, 8PM MT, 7 PM PST

Please join Marsha Casper Cook on Tuesday,  January 15 at 10 PM EST, 9PM CST, 8PM MT, 7 PM PST, for a special edition of A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY with co – hosts Bennet Pomerantz and Candy o Donnell. The show is going to be so much fun because the topic is Screenwriting, books to movies and Hollywood. The guests for the show will be Jennifer Chase, Sally J.Walker and Joanna Lee Doster.

Link: A Good Story is a Good Story

Call in Number: (714) 242-5259

Note: Bethany Cross will open the chat room and the phone lines will be open to questions.

It’s going to be a fun show!  If you miss it live, you can listen to the archive recording.

About jchasenovelist

Published thriller author, criminologist, and blogger.
This entry was posted in Screenwriting, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s