NEVER FORGOTTEN: The Investigation Begins


From the Award-Winning Crime Thriller Series comes a newly released original Emily Stone Short Story:

Vigilante detective Emily Stone has proven her abilities, forensic knowledge, and criminal hunting aptitude in locating serial killers and child abductors.  She solves these cases all under the law enforcement radar.  Her relentless drive propels her to dedicate her life to this cause.

What was Emily Stone like as a teenager?  What changed her life so drastically and set in motion her fate as a phantom investigator?  You might be surprised as Emily embarks on her first investigation that hits too close to home.

Find out her deepest and darkest secrets in NEVER FORGOTTEN.

Available Now:





Check out the EMILY STONE THRILLER SERIES available at Amazon, Amazon UK, Barnes & Noble, Kobo, Sony, iTunes, Smashwords, and most online and book retailers.


Author Blog:
Crime Watch Blog:
Book & Crime Talk:
Books: Compulsion  Dead Game  Dark Mind  Silent Partner  Screenwriting

About jchasenovelist

Published thriller author, criminologist, and blogger.
This entry was posted in Never Forgotten and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s